Auto-Relist Profile

An Auto-Relist profile allows you to set your preferences regarding when and how certain listings should be relisted to eBay when they close. Once set, items using an Auto-Relist profile will automatically relist on eBay based on your preferences.

To create an Auto-Relist profile:

Note: Remember that this is a profile, so it can be acting on many listings simultaneously.