Frequently Asked Question:
Can I edit an Auto-Relist profile?
Yes, you can edit an auto-relist profile at any time, provided the profile is not being used in an active or scheduled listing.
If a saved listing contains an auto-relist profile that you have recently revised, those changes will not be applied to the listing. To have the revised auto-relist profile
reflected in the listing, you will need to cancel the auto-relist profile in the saved listing and then apply the newly revised auto-relist profile to the saved listing.