Latest Browser

Auctiva is optimized for the latest versions of

Firefox Firefox
Chrome Chrome
IE Internet Explorer

Frequently Asked Question:

How can I stop an active listing with an auto relist profile from relisting automatically when the item has ended?

To ensure an item with an auto relist profile does not relist automatically when the listing ends, you must remove the auto relist profile from the Item. Check the box next to the item on your Active Listings page, and click the "Stop Auto Relist Profile" button.

Once you have gone through this process, you should see a red message indicating "Auto Relist Stopped" below the item on your Active Listings page.