Latest Browser

Auctiva is optimized for the latest versions of

Firefox Firefox
Chrome Chrome
IE Internet Explorer

Frequently Asked Question:

How do default and cycled Feedback messages work?

You can configure one positive feedback message to be your default message. You can then use this default message each time you leave feedback. Or, you can choose multiple positive feedback messages to be your cycled messages.

Once you have set them up, you can use your cycled messages when giving feedback in bulk from your Sales page. Choose multiple transactions to leave feedback on, click the blue "Leave Feedback" button along the top of the page and select "Use Cycled Feedback" from the provided drop down menu. Your cycled messages will then be automatically inserted in a cycle into the feedback section.

Default and cycled messages are only available for positive feedback.