Frequently Asked Question:
What happens to my images if I restore a deleted listing?
When you delete a listing, you have the option to also delete associated images. If you choose this option and later decide to restore the listing, you will restore both the listing and images back into your account.
If you opt not to delete the associated images, those images will remain in your account after the listing is deleted. If you later restore the listing, the associated images will be restored to the listing.