Latest Browser

Auctiva is optimized for the latest versions of

Firefox Firefox
Chrome Chrome
IE Internet Explorer

Frequently Asked Question:

What will happen to my saved listings if I don't choose a plan before my free trial ends?

If you do not select a paid plan before your free trial ends, we will default your account to our Free Plan. Your saved listings will remain intact but, without a paid plan, you won't be able to continue to post listings using Auctiva. In order to continue posting listings to eBay using Auctiva tools, please check out our Choose a Plan page to find the plan that will work best for you.