Latest Browser

Auctiva is optimized for the latest versions of

Firefox Firefox
Chrome Chrome
IE Internet Explorer

Frequently Asked Question:

How do I delete images?

There are several ways to delete images you no longer need.


  1. To manually delete images, log into your Auctiva account, and go to the Image Management page.
  2. Check the box next to the image(s) you would like to delete.
  3. Click the "Delete" button.
  4. You can use the Image Deletion Wizard to delete unused images in bulk if the images are not being used in active listings, saved listings or profiles. The Image Deletion Wizard cannot delete images that are being used by active listings, saved listings and/or profiles in your account. Note: If you have Auctiva-hosted images in eBay listings that were not posted or relisted through Auctiva, the use of the Image Deletion Wizard is not recommended. Auctiva cannot identify images in listings that were not created with Auctiva, and therefore images that appear in live or scheduled listings may be deleted if you use the Image Deletion Wizard.
  5. When you upload images using the Auctiva Image Uploader, you also have the choice to set an auto-delete date for the images being uploaded at that time.