Frequently Asked Question:
Is there an easy way to delete a Saved listing AND it's images at the same time?
Yes! When deleting a Saved listing, you now have the option to also delete all images being used in the listing as well. To delete the images associated with a Saved listing:
On the new Saved Listings page, check the box next to the listing(s) you want to delete.
Click the "Delete" button at the top right-hand side of the Saved listing header.
In the Delete Confirmation window that appears, you will see a new option that says "Also delete images associated with these ads." Check that box if you want the images deleted from your account.
Click the "OK" button to delete the listing(s) and image(s).
The deleted images will be sent to your Deleted Images page and can be restored for up to 14 days from the date of deletion.
Note: This feature does not recognize if an image is currently being used in your other Saved, Closed or Active listings, so use caution when using this tool.