Frequently Asked Question:
What if there are closed/sold items in my Auctiva Scrolling Gallery?
Items you are no longer selling will be removed from your scrolling gallery automatically, but if you would like to expedite their removal, you can make them hidden.
Hover your mouse over the Stores tab and click on the Manage Items link
Check the box of each item you would like to hide from your Auctiva Scrolling Gallery
Click the blue Make Hidden button
Items that are made hidden will not be shown in your scrolling gallery the next time it refreshes, which it does about every 2 hours.