Latest Browser

Auctiva is optimized for the latest versions of

Firefox Firefox
Chrome Chrome
IE Internet Explorer

Frequently Asked Question:

What will happen to my images if I don't choose a plan before my free trial ends?

If you do not select a paid plan before your free trial ends, we will default your account to our Free Plan. The Free Plan includes 100 MB of image hosting. If you have exceeded this limit during your free trial, all images will be deleted from your account. In order to continue using Auctiva's Integrated Image Hosting, please check out our Choose a Plan page to find the plan that will work best for you.